Board of Directors

Jay Grace, Chairman

Jay is a rancher with a stocker cattle operation, Rocking G Livestock, Inc. He is a partner in 4G Cattle Co and is president of Rocking G Livestock, Inc. Together with wife Melissa, owns and operates the Ringling Eagle newspaper. Member of Ardmore First United Methodist Church.
Term expires in May 2021.

Roger Moore, Vice-Chairman

Roger is a farmer, rancher and owner/operator of Moore Farms Feed and Hay, a family business. He retired in June 2016 as a rural mail carrier. He is Vice Chairman of Mayes County Farm Bureau.
Term expires in May 2021.

Eric Bilderback

Eric is an Agricultural Education teacher at El Reno High School and is owner/operator of Bilderback Cattle Company in Canadian County.
Term expires in May 2020.

Gary Bledsoe

Gary is a farmer/rancher and a former consultant in rural economic development for the Oklahoma Department of Agriculture. He is Director of Lincoln County Conservation District, currently serving as Vice Chairperson. Gary is a member of Eastern Red Cedar Registry Board and is secretary/treasurer of Crosstimber Prescribed Burn Association.
Term expires in May 2020.

Dan Childs

Dan is a farmer/rancher and is employed as an agricultural economist with the Noble Foundation. He is a board member of Johnston County Industrial Authority, National Farm Credit Council, and Farm Credit Council Services and CoBank.  Member of CoBank District Farm Credit Council and officer for the Foundation for Livestock and Grain Marketing in Denver, Colorado.
Term expires in May 2023.

Bob Eubanks 

Bob is a farmer/rancher and owner of Eubanks Land LLC and co-owner of Eubanks Equipment Company, LLC, a hay equipment dealer. He is a board member of Northeast Oklahoma Rural Electric Cooperative Trust Foundation (Operation Roundup) and the Chairman of Credentials Committee for Northeast Oklahoma Rural Electric Cooperative. Bob is a member of Welch Baptist Church, Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association and Oklahoma Farm Bureau.
Term expires in May 2022.

Brian Knowles

Brian is a farmer/rancher of cow/calf, stockers, wheat and hay in Haskell County. He serves as a board member of the Leflore County Farm Bureau, is President of Keota Round-Up Club and is a member of Keota First Baptist Church and Keota Volunteer Fire Department.
Term expires in May 2021.

Phillip Landgraf

Phillip owns and operates Landgraf Fertilizer Inc. near Madill in Marshall County, providing seed, fertilizer and chemical to growers. A life-long farmer and rancher, Phillips operation includes cattle, cotton, wheat, corn and soybeans.
Term expires in May 2020. 

Ross Love, Appointed Director

Ross retired as Assistant Director of the Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Service in June 2016, a position he held for 16 years. Upon retirement, Dr. Love became Professor Emeritus of Agricultural Economics at Oklahoma State University.
Term expires in May 2020.

Kenneth Markes

Kenny is a farmer/rancher with principal enterprises of stocker and feedlot cattle and a cow-calf operation. He is a partner in Markes Brothers Farms. Kenny serves as a board member for Bison Cooperative and is a member of St. Joseph Catholic Church.
Term expires in May 2020.

R. Dale McDaniel, Appointed Director

Dale is a self-employed Certified Public Accountant and is associated with James Management Group. He is a general partner of McDaniel Family Partnership. Dale is a licensed private investigator and is an elder of Penn South Church of Christ in Oklahoma City.
Term expires in May 2021.

Shand Rasmusson

Shand is a full-time farmer and rancher. His ranch includes cow/calf, stocker and feedlot operations. He grows wheat and utilizes rotational grazing practices. Shand owns and operates Shand Diversified, where he produces beef cattle on ranches in Oklahoma, Arkansas and Idaho.
Term expires in May 2021.

Brad Scott

Brad owns/operates Brad Scott Ranch, a yearling cattle operation. He is a partner in his parents' cattle ranch. He is affiliated with C&S Rentals, a rental property business; Morrison Investments, LLC; West Oak Properties, LLC; and Bradley Ranch II, LLC. Brad serves as interim city manager for Waurika, a director for Jefferson County Hospital and Duncan Regional Hospital. Brad is Chairman of the Board of First Christian Church of Waurika.
Term expires in May 2022.

Jay Stinnett

Jay is an agricultural education instructor at Tahlequah high school. He produces hay and maintains a stocker cattle operation. Jay is a member of the Tahlequah Coop and the Tahlequah Jr. Livestock Booster Club, Cherokee County Cattlemen's Association and Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association. Member of Exciting Southeast Baptist Church of Tahlequah.
Term expires in May 2022.


Audit Committee
The Oklahoma AgCredit Audit Committee assists the Board in fulfilling its fiduciary and oversight responsibilities.

The mission of the Committee is to:

  • review financial statements and significant accounting policies
  • oversee financial reporting regarding its disclosure to shareholders, CoBank, and the Funding Corporation
  • oversee the audit activities of the independent auditor
  • monitor internal controls, including those relating to compliance with laws and regulations.

Read the Audit Committee Charter for a full description of Audit Committee responsibilities.